You are hereColaboradores

Colaboradores


Nome Email Organismo
     Guy Bayada      Guy-Bayada@insa-lyon.fr     INSA de Lyon (Francia)
     Alfredo Bermúdez de Castro      mabermud@usc.es     Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
     Natividad Calvo Ruibal      nati@dma.uvigo.es     Universidad de Vigo
     Michèle Chambat      chambat@maply.univ-Lyon1.fr     Université Claude Bernard - Lyon I (Francia)
     María Begoña Cid Iglesias      bego@dma.uvigo.es     Universidad de Vigo
     José Durany Castrillo      durany@dma.uvigo.es     Universidad de Vigo
     Guillermo García Lomba      guille@dma.uvigo.es     Universidad de Vigo
     Gabriel Gatica      Gabriel.Gatica@ing-mat.udec.cl     Universidad de Concepción (Chile)
     Salim Meddahi      salim@orion.ciencia.uniovi.es     Universidad de Oviedo
     Cornel M. Murea      cornel.murea@uha.fr     Université de Haute-Alsace
     Rodolfo Rodríguez      rodolfo@ing-mat.udec.cl     Universidad de Concepción (Chile)
     Virginia Selgas Buznego      selgasvirginia@uniovi.es     Universidad de Oviedo
     Fernando Varas Mérida      curro@dma.uvigo.es     Universidad de Vigo