Grupo de Investigación

Grupo de Investigación

Grupo de Investigación

Todos los Profesores

Apellidos Nombre Email Mas Información
Aneiros Pérez Germán ganeiros@udc.es [+]
Arregui Álvarez Iñigo arregui@udc.es [+]
Benítez García Marta marta.benitez@udc.es [+]
Brozos Vázquez Miguel mbrozos@udc.es [+]
Calvo Garrido María del Carmen mcalvog@udc.es [+]
Cao Abad Ricardo ricardo.cao@udc.es [+]
Carpente Rodríguez María Luisa luisacar@udc.es [+]
Cendán Verdes José Jesús suceve@udc.es [+]
Costa Bouzas Julián julian.costa@udc.es [+]
Estévez Pérez Graciela graci@udc.es [+]
Fernández Casal Rubén rfcasal@udc.es [+]
Ferreiro Ferreiro Ana María aferreiro@udc.es [+]
Francisco Fernández Mario mariofr@udc.es [+]
García Abel Marta martagab@udc.es [+]
García Jurado Ignacio igjurado@udc.es [+]
García Rodríguez José Antonio jagrodriguez@udc.es [+]
González Taboada María maria.gonzalez.taboada@udc.es [+]
Hervella Nieto Luis María luis.hervella@udc.es [+]
Iglesias Otero María Teresa totero@udc.es [+]
Jácome Pumar María Amalia majacome@udc.es [+]
Lombardía Cortiña María José maria.jose.lombardia@udc.es [+]
López de Ullibarri Galparsoro Ignacio ilu@udc.es [+]
Lorenzo Freire Silvia María slorenzo@udc.es [+]
Naya Fernández Salvador salva@udc.es [+]
Otero Verea José Luis jlotever@udc.es [+]
Outón Soto Aurelio Luis outon@udc.es [+]
Presedo Quindimil Manuel Antonio mpresedo@udc.es [+]
Prieto Aneiros Andrés andres.prieto@udc.es [+]
Quintela del Río Alejandro aquintela@udc.es [+]
Suárez Peñaranda Vicente vesp@udc.es [+]
Suárez Taboada María mariasuarez@udc.es [+]
Tarrío Saavedra Javier jtarrio@udc.es [+]
Tarrío Tobar Ana Dorotea madorana@udc.es [+]
Torres Miño Araceli atorres@cdf.udc.es [+]
Vázquez Cendón Carlos carlosv@udc.es [+]
Vilar Fernández Jose Antonio jose.vilarf@udc.es [+]
Vilar Fernández Juan Manuel juan.vilar@udc.es [+]