Grupo de Investigación

Grupo de Investigación

Grupo de Investigación

Área de Matemática Aplicada

Apelidos Nome Email Máis información
Antón Nacimiento José Augusto jaan@udc.es [+]
Arregui Álvarez Iñigo arregui@udc.es [+]
Benítez García Marta marta.benitez@udc.es [+]
Brozos Vázquez Miguel miguel.brozos.vazquez@udc.es [+]
Calvo Garrido María del Carmen mcalvog@udc.es [+]
Campo Cabana Marco Antonio marco.campo@udc.es [+]
Cao Rial María Teresa teresa.cao@udc.es [+]
Cardenal Carro Jesús jcarde@udc.es [+]
Casteleiro Maldonado Manuel casteleiro@udc.es [+]
Cendán Verdes José Jesús suceve@udc.es [+]
Cobeño Arlegui Fernando fercob@udc.es [+]
Colominas Ezponda Ignacio icolominas@udc.es [+]
Cuéllar Cerrillo Nuria A. ncuellar@udc.es [+]
Deibe Díaz Álvaro adeibe@udc.es [+]
Díaz Díaz Ana María ana.ddiaz@udc.es [+]
Domínguez Pérez Xavier Eduardo xdominguez@udc.es [+]
Fe Marqués Jaime Miguel jfe@udc.es [+]
Ferreiro Ferreiro Ana María aferreiro@udc.es [+]
Fuentes García Luis luis.fuentes@udc.es [+]
García Abel Marta martagab@udc.es [+]
García Rodríguez José Antonio jagrodriguez@udc.es [+]
Gómez Díaz Héctor hgomez@udc.es [+]
González Taboada María maria.gonzalez.taboada@udc.es [+]
Hervella Nieto Luis María luis.hervella@udc.es [+]
Iglesias Otero María Teresa totero@udc.es [+]
López Jato Raquel raquel.lopez.jato@udc.es [+]
Martín Gutierrez María Emma emmamg@udc.es [+]
Navarrina Martínez Fermín fermin.navarrina@udc.es [+]
Nogueira Garea Xesús Antón xnogueira@udc.es [+]
Otero Piñeiro María Victoria vickyo@udc.es [+]
Otero Verea José Luis jlotever@udc.es [+]
París López José jparis@udc.es [+]
Prieto Aneiros Andrés andres.prieto@udc.es [+]
Ramírez Palacios Luis luis.ramirez@udc.es [+]
Rodríguez Arós Ángel angel.aros@udc.es [+]
Rodríguez Seijo José Manuel jose.rodriguez.seijo@udc.es [+]
Rodríguez-Vellando Fernández-Carvajal Pablo pablo.rodriguez-vellando@udc.es [+]
Salvador Mancho Beatriz beatriz.salvador@udc.es [+]
Soage Quintáns Manuel Andrés a.soage@udc.es [+]
Suárez Peñaranda Vicente vesp@udc.es [+]
Suárez Taboada María mariasuarez@udc.es [+]
Taboada Vázquez Raquel raqueltv@udc.es [+]
Tarrío Tobar Ana Dorotea madorana@udc.es [+]
Torres Miño Araceli atorres@cdf.udc.es [+]
Vázquez Cendón Carlos carlosv@udc.es [+]
Villar Ferrer Juan j.villar@udc.es [+]